af8b05b690 · feat: custom domain management, responsive server layout, and config editor integration · Updated 2026-08-30 20:41:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?