e74143b827 · Merge upstream v2.5.1 while preserving domain dashboard extensions · Updated 2026-10-22 15:50:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?